Orange
tonic
TC 6453-100

Sesam
vanilla
TC 4198-070

Flashy
Mint
TC 6384-080

Daring
blue
TC 6244-080

Timeless
grey
TC 5219-080

Level 25

The feel for Colour

Sample order

A world of colours

Just like language, culture can determine how we see the world. Bambra, a language from the Congo, has only three fundamental words for colours, compared to over 3,000 colour names in English. Similarly, the colour red can have one meaning in North America – love and passion – and another in Asia – good luck and prosperity. 

And it’s not just the interpretation of colour that changes worldwide; many colours themselves are unique to specific places. From the rich yellows of India’s streets, to the tranquil greens of the Chinese countryside — wherever we go, the shades around us transform with their surroundings. 

Our current Trend Colour Collection LEVEL 25 is filled with colours that tell stories from around the globe. So we invite you to be inspired by the latest and trendiest shades, tones and hues — and open your eyes to a new world of colours!

 

Discover our broschure

The magic of the evening sun

Pure
pink
TC 6664-105

Midnight
purple
TC 7143-080

Faith
pink
TC 5467-080

The magic of the evening sun

Can you see the beauty of silence? The night sky blooms in a unique way. A magic of a thousand and one nights lets us dive into a sea of colours from pure pink to midnight purple.

The magic of the evening sun

Can you see the beauty of silence? The night sky blooms in a unique way. A magic of a thousand and one nights lets us dive into a sea of colours from pure pink to midnight purple.

The coulor of centuries

Sensous
red
TC 5944-095

Orange
tonic
TC 6453-100

Cozy
brown
6162-080

Cheering
mustard
TC 6720-120

The coulor of centuries

Can you see time? Do years and years of unimaginable human labour and intricate craft have a shade? The majestic temples of Asia, like the White Horse Temple in Luoyang, China, prove that you can indeed see the colours of centuries – like sensuous red and orange tonic – rich with history and glowing with culture.

The coulor of centuries

Can you see time? Do years and years of unimaginable human labour and intricate craft have a shade? The majestic temples of Asia, like the White Horse Temple in Luoyang, China, prove that you can indeed see the colours of centuries – like sensuous red and orange tonic – rich with history and glowing with culture.

life in the dark

Sesam
vanilla
TC 4198-070

Timeless
grey
TC 5219-080

Devoted
olive
TC 7663-090

life in the dark

The North American woods are synonymous with dark foliage, crisp air and creeping morning fog. These deep, vivid tones like timeless grey, devoted olive and elegant anthracite, are home to the forest’s wildlife — like America’s own grey wolf that prowls the lush woodland searching for its next adventure hidden in the striking landscape around it.

life in the dark

The North American woods are synonymous with dark foliage, crisp air and creeping morning fog. These deep, vivid tones like timeless grey, devoted olive and elegant anthracite, are home to the forest’s wildlife — like America’s own grey wolf that prowls the lush woodland searching for its next adventure hidden in the striking landscape around it.

SEASONAL MOODS

Refreshing
light blue
TC 4110-080

Flashy
mint
TC 6384-080

Delicate
mint
TC 4114-080

SEASONAL MOODS

We closed our eyes and imagined the greens and blues that, on a clear spring day, stretch out over Northern Europe as far as the eye can see. The true tones of a season caught between two moods; letting go of the greys and allowing the colour – like evolving lime and refreshing blue – to seep back into life.

SEASONAL MOODS

We closed our eyes and imagined the greens and blues that, on a clear spring day, stretch out over Northern Europe as far as the eye can see. The true tones of a season caught between two moods; letting go of the greys and allowing the colour – like evolving lime and refreshing blue – to seep back into life.

THE OASIS OF YOUR DREAMS

Classy
camel
TC 5442-070

Electrifying
copper
TC 7643-080

Faith
pink
TC 5467-080

Velvet
lilac
TC 6253-080

Enchanting
green
TC 7336-080

Craving
red
TC 5933-090

THE OASIS OF YOUR DREAMS

Nothing says Australia quite like the outback. The fiery tones of electrifying copper speak the power of the earth and remind us of its force – while the energetic shades of refreshing light blue push a sense of hope and survival onto us. The dramatic clash of the earth and the water remind us of the beauty in contrasts — something found all over the stunning landscape found down under.

THE OASIS OF YOUR DREAMS

Nothing says Australia quite like the outback. The fiery tones of electrifying copper speak the power of the earth and remind us of its force – while the energetic shades of refreshing light blue push a sense of hope and survival onto us. The dramatic clash of the earth and the water remind us of the beauty in contrasts — something found all over the stunning landscape found down under.

A CONTINENT OF CONTRASTS

Daring
blue
TC 6244-080

Fierce
brown
TC 6455-080

A CONTINENT OF CONTRASTS

What could possibly make us feel more alive than the vibrant colours of Latin America? These bright and brilliant shades tell stories of lively street festivals and rich religious traditions. The compelling combinations of hues like fierce brown – found in the Chilean desert – contrasted with daring blue – seen in Belize’s Great Blue Hole – represent the unique variety of this special part of the world.

A CONTINENT OF CONTRASTS

What could possibly make us feel more alive than the vibrant colours of Latin America? These bright and brilliant shades tell stories of lively street festivals and rich religious traditions. The compelling combinations of hues like fierce brown – found in the Chilean desert – contrasted with daring blue – seen in Belize’s Great Blue Hole – represent the unique variety of this special part of the world.

WHEN SEASIDE AND OCEAN COME TOGETHER IN HARMONY

Harmonious
blue
TC 7350-100

Tender
pink
TC 6072-080

WHEN SEASIDE AND OCEAN COME TOGETHER IN HARMONY

The soft, subtle shades in faith pink tell stories of dusty light on a sunny afternoon in California. A wave of harmonious blue brings a rush of calm to the scene, covering us in a blanket of relaxation and assurance — much like the ocean. Together, they speak harmony and provoke a feeling of summertime wonder.

WHEN SEASIDE AND OCEAN COME TOGETHER IN HARMONY

The soft, subtle shades in faith pink tell stories of dusty light on a sunny afternoon in California. A wave of harmonious blue brings a rush of calm to the scene, covering us in a blanket of relaxation and assurance — much like the ocean. Together, they speak harmony and provoke a feeling of summertime wonder.

Sample Order

Choose the patterns you want

Colour chart

  • 1
0 Colour(s) selected
Your contact details

Notes on data security: These data are used to process the sample order.

Required fields are marked with an *

You can' find your color? No worries.

Find your solution here

Orange
tonic
TC 6453-100

Sesam
vanilla
TC 4198-070

Flashy
Mint
TC 6384-080

Daring
blue
TC 6244-080

Timeless
grey
TC 5219-080

Level 25

The feel for Colour

Muster bestellen

Eine Welt voller Farben

Genau wie die Sprache kann auch die Kultur darüber entscheiden, wie wir die Welt sehen. Bambra, eine Sprache aus dem Kongo, hat nur drei Grundwörter für Farben, verglichen mit über 3.000 Farbbezeichnungen im Englischen. Ebenso kann die Farbe Rot in Nordamerika für Liebe und Leidenschaft stehen und in Asien für Glück und Wohlstand.

Und es ist nicht nur die unterschiedliche Interpretation von Farben weltweit, auch sind viele Farben selbst ortsspezifisch einzigartig. Von den satten Gelbtönen indischer Straßen bis hin zu den friedlichen Grüntönen der chinesischen Landschaft - wo immer wir hingehen, die Schattierungen um uns herum werden mit ihrer Umgebung in Einklang gebracht. 

Unsere aktuelle Trendfarbenkollektion LEVEL 25 ist voller Farben, die Geschichten aus aller Welt erzählen. Lassen Sie sich von den aktuellen und trendigen Farben, Tönen und Schattierungen inspirieren - und öffnen Sie Ihre Augen für eine neue Welt der Farben!

 

Entdecken Sie unsere Broschüre

Die Magie der Abendsonne

Midnight
purple
TC 7143-080

Faith
pink
TC 5467-080

Pure
pink
TC 6664-105

Die Magie der Abendsonne

Sehen Sie die Stille in ihrer vollen Schönheit? Der Nachthimmel erblüht auf eine einzigartige und faszinierende Weise. Ein Zauber aus tausendundeine Nacht lässt uns in ein Farbenmeer von prachtvollem Pink bis hin zu Purpurrot eintauchen.

Die Magie der Abendsonne

Sehen Sie die Stille in ihrer vollen Schönheit? Der Nachthimmel erblüht auf eine einzigartige und faszinierende Weise. Ein Zauber aus tausendundeine Nacht lässt uns in ein Farbenmeer von prachtvollem Pink bis hin zu Purpurrot eintauchen.

Farben aus vergangenen Jahrhunderten

Cheering
mustard
TC 6720-120

Sensous
red
TC 5944-095

Orange
tonic
TC 6453-100

Cozy
brown
6162-080

Farben aus vergangenen Jahrhunderten

Können Sie die Zeit sehen? Haben viele Jahre unvorstellbarer menschlicher Arbeit und komplizierter Handwerkskunst Ihre Spuren hinterlassen? Die majestätischen Tempel Asiens, wie der White Horse Temple in Luoyang, China, beweisen, dass man tatsächlich die Farben der Jahrhunderte sehen kann - wie Sensuous Red und Orange Tonic- reich an Geschichte und Kultur.

Farben aus vergangenen Jahrhunderten

Können Sie die Zeit sehen? Haben viele Jahre unvorstellbarer menschlicher Arbeit und komplizierter Handwerkskunst Ihre Spuren hinterlassen? Die majestätischen Tempel Asiens, wie der White Horse Temple in Luoyang, China, beweisen, dass man tatsächlich die Farben der Jahrhunderte sehen kann - wie Sensuous Red und Orange Tonic- reich an Geschichte und Kultur.

Leben im Dunkeln

Devoted
olive
TC 7663-090

Sesam
vanilla
TC 4198-070

Timeless
grey
TC 5219-080

Leben im Dunkeln

Die nordamerikanischen Wälder sind ein Synonym für dunkles Laub, frische Luft und schleichenden Morgennebel. Diese tiefen, lebendigen Töne wie Timeless Grey, Devoted Olive und Elegant Anthracite sind die Heimat der Wildtiere - wie Amerikas grauer Wolf, der durch den dichten Wald streift - auf der Suche nach seinem nächsten Abenteuer in der beeindruckenden Landschaft um ihn herum.

Leben im Dunkeln

Die nordamerikanischen Wälder sind ein Synonym für dunkles Laub, frische Luft und schleichenden Morgennebel. Diese tiefen, lebendigen Töne wie Timeless Grey, Devoted Olive und Elegant Anthracite sind die Heimat der Wildtiere - wie Amerikas grauer Wolf, der durch den dichten Wald streift - auf der Suche nach seinem nächsten Abenteuer in der beeindruckenden Landschaft um ihn herum.

Saisonale Stimmungsbilder

Delicate
mint
TC 4114-080

Flashy
mint
TC 6384-080

Refreshing
light blue
TC 4110-080

Saisonale Stimmungsbilder

Wir schließen die Augen und stellen uns die Grün- und Blautöne vor, die sich an einem klaren Frühlingstag über Nordeuropa erstrecken. Die wahren Töne einer Jahreszeit liegen dabei zwischen zwei Stimmungen - dem Loslassen der Grautöne und dem Wiederzulassen von Farben - wie Evolving Lime und Refreshing Blue.

Saisonale Stimmungsbilder

Wir schließen die Augen und stellen uns die Grün- und Blautöne vor, die sich an einem klaren Frühlingstag über Nordeuropa erstrecken. Die wahren Töne einer Jahreszeit liegen dabei zwischen zwei Stimmungen - dem Loslassen der Grautöne und dem Wiederzulassen von Farben - wie Evolving Lime und Refreshing Blue.

DIE OASE IHRER TRÄUME

Enchanting
green
TC 7336-080

Craving
red
TC 5933-090

Velvet
lilac
TC 6253-080

Electrifying
copper
TC 7643-080

Faith
pink
TC 5467-080

Classy
camel
TC 5442-070

DIE OASE IHRER TRÄUME

Nichts sagt so viel aus über Australien wie das Outback. Die feuringen Töne von Electrifying Copper und Craving Red spiegeln die Kraft der Erde wider - während leuchtende Töne wie Refreshing Light Blue ein Gefühl von Zuversicht und Leben ausstrahlen. Der beeindruckende Gegensatz von Erde und Wasser zeigt die Faszination der Kontraste.

DIE OASE IHRER TRÄUME

Nichts sagt so viel aus über Australien wie das Outback. Die feuringen Töne von Electrifying Copper und Craving Red spiegeln die Kraft der Erde wider - während leuchtende Töne wie Refreshing Light Blue ein Gefühl von Zuversicht und Leben ausstrahlen. Der beeindruckende Gegensatz von Erde und Wasser zeigt die Faszination der Kontraste.

EIN KONTINENT DER GEGENSÄTZE

Daring
blue
TC 6244-080

Fierce
brown
TC 6455-080

EIN KONTINENT DER GEGENSÄTZE

Was könnte lebendiger erscheinen als die leuchtenden Farben Lateinamerikas? Sie erzählen Geschichten von lebhaften Straßenfesten und religiösen Bräuchen. Fesselnde Farbkombinationen wie Fierce Brown - zu finden in der chilenischen Wüste - im Kontrast zu Daring Blue - gesehen in Belize's Great Blue Hole - repräsentieren die einzigartige Vielfalt dieses besonderen Teils der Welt.

EIN KONTINENT DER GEGENSÄTZE

Was könnte lebendiger erscheinen als die leuchtenden Farben Lateinamerikas? Sie erzählen Geschichten von lebhaften Straßenfesten und religiösen Bräuchen. Fesselnde Farbkombinationen wie Fierce Brown - zu finden in der chilenischen Wüste - im Kontrast zu Daring Blue - gesehen in Belize's Great Blue Hole - repräsentieren die einzigartige Vielfalt dieses besonderen Teils der Welt.

Wenn Meer und Küste miteinander verschmelzen

Tender
pink
TC 6072-080

Harmonious
blue
TC 7350-100

Wenn Meer und Küste miteinander verschmelzen

Das sanfte, feine Tender Pink erzählt die Geschichte von staubigem Licht an einem sonnigen Nachmittag in Kalifornien. Eine Welle aus Harmonious Blue bringt einen Moment der Ruhe in die Szenerie und umhüllt uns mit einem Gefühl von Sicherheit und Geborgenheit - die wunderbare Sommerzeit.

Wenn Meer und Küste miteinander verschmelzen

Das sanfte, feine Tender Pink erzählt die Geschichte von staubigem Licht an einem sonnigen Nachmittag in Kalifornien. Eine Welle aus Harmonious Blue bringt einen Moment der Ruhe in die Szenerie und umhüllt uns mit einem Gefühl von Sicherheit und Geborgenheit - die wunderbare Sommerzeit.

Musterbestellung

Wählen Sie die gewünschten Muster

Farbfächer

  • 1
0 Farbe(n) ausgewählt
Ihre Kontaktdaten

Hinweis zum Datenschutz: Diese Daten werden zur Abwicklung der Musterbestellung verwendet.

Pflichtfelder sind mit einem * gekennzeichnet

Ihre Farbe ist nicht dabei? Kein Problem. 

Hier finden Sie Ihre Lösung